Contact Us

Staff Blue
1418-65th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Tel: 1-718-232-BLUE
Fax: 1-718-234-2583

Email: info@staffblue.com

Allen Moskowitz
Administrator
718.232.2583 X 208
allen@staffblue.com

Sam Drummer
Sales & Marketing Director
718.232.2583
sam@staffblue.com

Marcia Holmes
Staffing Coordinator
718.232.2583 # 209
marcia@staffblue.com

Rose Hemsley
Staffing Coordinator
718.232.2583 X 231
rose@staffblue.com

Ciara Weeks
Staffing Coordinator
718.232.2583 X 250
ciara@staffblue.com

Tonya Hunt
Staffing Coordinator
718.232.2583 X 280
tonya@staffblue.com

Blima Herbst
HR Director
Hours 9am – 3pm
718.232.2583 X 205
blima@staffblue.com

Miri Klein
Payroll
Hours 9.30am – 3.30pm
718.232.2583 X 202
miri@staffblue.com

Staff Blue is glad to hear from you. Please send us a message with your inquiries. We will try our best to respond to you very soon.